Blind Spot Document Governance and Maintenance

Avoid risks, reduce costs and generate significant added value

A set of rules that defines responsibility for documents in the material sense as well as their content and enables comprehensive controlling and reporting – this is generally understood as document governance. Document maintenance, on the other hand, covers all the processes involved in keeping prefabricated, reusable document content up to date.

Publisher and author principle

Material responsibility is primarily concerned with the filing, retrieval and deletion of material documents. Content responsibility, on the other hand, is about who is responsible for the correctness of a document in the sense of being error-free, correct, true or valid.

In principle, of course, the publisher and author principle applies. Whoever creates a document or has it created is responsible for the content. As simple as this sounds, it is difficult to apply and implement in a company or even an international group. Anyone who has ever had to prove who is responsible for which document and the associated presentation of a factual situation or declaration of intent in the context of a litigation knows about the costs and difficulties involved.

In business life, documents are the time-related representation of facts, the explanation of data in their concrete context of meaning, with probative value. Documents establish and describe the legal relationships that a company enters into or has entered into consciously or unconsciously.

Historically, the written document stands for integrity (immutability), the signature for authenticity (authorship) and the sealing of scrolls and envelopes for confidentiality (information security). Historically, documents were naturally addressed to humans, and in this sense were human-readable. Today, documents should be human and machine readable and ideally also “executable”. As interesting as the topic of smart documents and contracts is, especially with regard to governance, it is left out of the scope of this article.

Dichotomy of data and documents

The use of software systems, especially databases, has fundamentally changed the possibilities and habits of documenting economic processes. In many places, an artificial dichotomy of data and documents can be observed, although they are inseparably linked. This separation results in unnecessary costs, additional risks and, above all, unused value creation potential.

Additional costs arise from the duplicate capture and processing of data in systems and documents, as well as from the redundant management of the same facts in systems and documents. In this context, document management continues to pose major challenges for many companies and is often associated with high inefficiencies because documents are mistakenly viewed as unstructured content. As a result, document management is often placed in enterprise content management rather than in process and data management, where it actually belongs.

Risks arise because data and content recorded in documents differ significantly from the data in the back-end systems. In this case, the documents establish the legal relationships and not the data in the systems. One reason for the deviation is often unintentional errors due to the high manual creation effort. The automation rate for document creation and integration in core systems is shockingly low on average.

Equally significant in this context are the lack of risk awareness and the inadequate technical system support for comprehensive document governance and maintenance. Authorization concepts today generally refer to systems and, if to documents at all, then at most to the reading, modification and release of an entire document, but not to the individual clause or module. This view is far too crude to address the challenges and complexities involved in creating and handling documents.

Regulations for creation – who provides which data, texts and text variants, who is allowed to change these building blocks and what happens when a change is made – are usually completely missing. Systematic maintenance and updating of document content and modules is also non-existent in most companies.

Risks due to inadequate document governance

The causes for this deviation of the data situation in systems and documents are manifold and range from a lack of awareness of the problem to underestimating the complexity in documents, insufficient methods and, above all, a lack of technical system support. Here, many companies fail to meet the compliance requirements as described in DIN/ISO standard 19600 and as demanded by the Institute of German Auditors.

The risk of data in systems and documents falling apart will become increasingly important in the future, as it becomes easier and easier to have documents read “by machine”. Even though we are far from true artificial intelligence, the power of machine-based document analysis is growing exponentially. In the future, auditors will increasingly refer to a company’s document inventory if they are to testify to its economic situation. Those who only refer to the data situation in the systems accept unnecessary risks with regard to the presentation of the economic situation. The subsequent correction of balance sheets or, more generally, reporting requirements can result in considerable costs and litigation.

An important aspect is the data and information security of documents in connection with the General Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO) and the requirements of ISO 27001. Very few companies have a consistent and effective access and authorization concept for documents and the data and described facts contained therein, let alone deletion concepts for the targeted removal of data and information. This means that there are considerable risks due to inadequate technical and organizational measures. Non-compliance with the GDPR is known to result in severe penalties. But even individual contracts that provide for the deletion of data and documents, as provided for in the Non-Disclosure Agreement, can result in severe penalties.

Document governance as a value driver

Risk management that also extends to documents is missing in almost all companies. But even the optimization of data- and document-intensive processes is still an unaddressed area in most companies. This blind spot is all the more surprising because immense costs are associated with the creation and handling of documents. According to a study conducted by IDC in 2003 and 2012, the creation and management of documents generates direct costs averaging around 15% of a company’s revenue. According to experts, savings of 50% and more can be realized. These savings potentials must be leveraged, but above all the lost value creation potentials must be tapped.

Value creation is lost where real economic processes are slowed down or even prevented by the documents. Time-to-market is the relevant keyword here. Even today, documents are still one of the most important contact points of all; here, too, there is great potential for optimization in terms of customer experience.

However, the greatest potential for value creation lies in the systematic evaluation of documents and the associated creation processes. On the one hand, it is important to create transparency as to which data and facts are hidden in which documents – it is not for nothing that people talk about dark data here. Secondly, the creation processes and document content must be improved on the basis of the dark data. Why does it take so long to create an offer? Which paragraphs are negotiated over and over again? Where are we in the standard and when is the standard being abandoned? Based on this data, a continuous improvement process can be set up and significant value creation potential can be unlocked.

Document governance the responsibility of management
Document governance and maintenance means establishing a company-wide set of rules for the creation and handling of documents and their contents down to the clause level and anchoring them by means of technical organizational measures.

The aim of document governance is to ensure compliance and, above all, to significantly reduce legal and operational risks. A suitable approach can generate significant cost savings and create considerable added value through better access to previously unavailable data.

The topic lies dormant in many companies because it has not yet been assigned to any area of responsibility. The responsibility for documents and the associated creation processes undeniably lies with the management. Their strategic task is to design and anchor a suitable governance model for dealing with documents. The legal department could be the advisor. Ideally, responsibility is delegated to the unit where the documents are created, while the content of the documents and guidelines for handling documents are the central responsibility.

The operational implementation of the strategic guidelines should be supported by a suitable IT system. Document creation and handling must be seen as an inseparable part of the company’s core processes. Anyone who is concerned with the lifecycle of documents and contracts cannot avoid the question of integration with the company’s core systems.

The use of data in documents and the use of data from documents should proceed smoothly without media discontinuity. Authorization concepts and release workflows must be extended to the level of document modules. In this way, the collection and evaluation of dark (document and process) data becomes possible and must be a matter of course for all departments involved, from procurement and production to marketing, sales and human resources. Operational management includes requesting reports on this data and the continuous improvement process.

Data and documents as an inseparable unit belong at the center of every modern and sustainable compliance model. This requires close cooperation between Finance and Controlling (CFO), Legal (General Counsel / Chief Legal Officer), and IT and Compliance (Chief Compliance Officer). The best solution is probably to set up a separate department and establish a chief officer who is responsible for document governance and maintenance on a permanent basis.

Login

Book a consulting appointment

Prefer to be contacted via:

Your job

  • User support for colleagues (including error analysis and problem solving)
  • Procurement, setup and maintenance of Windows and Linux systems and standard software
  • Support of our virtualized server architectures (vSphere, Horizon)
  • Administration and maintenance of user accounts, end devices and access rights (Active Directory)
  • Support in the development and administration of our own IT infrastructure in the areas of Windows and Linux servers, network and firewalls
  • Creation and further development of IT documentation

 

Your profile

  • Completed vocational training in the IT field or several years of professional experience in the support of software products
  • Several years of relevant professional experience in the IT environment
  • Knowledge in the support of Linux and Windows servers
  • Ideally, experience with the above mentioned technologies
  • Fluent German language skills

Your job

  • Further development of our state-of-the-art document software
  • Introduction of new technologies and conceptual design of new modules
  • Further development of LibreOffice macros
  • Collaboration on customer projects

Your profile

  • Completed studies in informatics or comparable education
  • Several years of relevant professional experience with C++
  • Ideally, knowledge in Java
  • Analytical and problem solving skills
  • Fluent English, German is a plus

Your job

  • Active participation in our frontend team
  • Further development of our document software and optimization of complex, innovative web projects
  • Active collaboration and introduction of new frontend technologies and features
  • Implementation of individual customer requests

Your profile

  • Degree in (business) informatics or a similar education
  • Several years of professional experience as a frontend developer with a focus on Angular
  • In-depth knowledge of JavaScript/TypeScript, HTML5, CSS, Ngrx and RxJS
  • Ideally, experience with CI/CD pipelines, SWAGGER UI and Jenkins
  • Fluent in English, German is a plus

Your job

  • Further development and maintenance of the core of our integration platform
  • Use as well as design and creation of REST APIs
  • Design and development of data and process integrations with systems such as SuccessFactors, Workday or Salesforce
  • Configuration of existing integration components in the project context

Your profile

  • Completed studies in (business) informatics, physics or comparable education
  • Very good knowledge of Java and Spring (boot, security, cloud, data)
  • Ideally, experience with authentication and authorization in distributed environments with OAuth and SAML
  • Interest in microservices and cloud platforms such as Cloud Foundry
  • Good knowledge of German and English

Blind Spot Document Governance and Maintenance

Risiken vermeiden, Kosten senken und deutliche Mehrwerte generieren

Ein Regelwerk, das die Verantwortung für Dokumente im materiellen Sinn sowie deren Inhalte festlegt und ein umfassendes Controlling und Reporting ermöglicht – das wird im Allgemeinen unter Document Governance verstanden. Document Maintenance hingegen fasst alle Vorgänge rund um das Aktuell-Halten von vorgefertigten, in diesem Sinne wiederverwendbaren Dokumentinhalten zusam­men.

Herausgeber- und Autoren-Prinzip

Bei der materiellen Verantwortung geht es um vor allem um das um das Ablegen, Finden und Löschen der dinglichen Dokumente. Bei der inhaltlichen Verantwortung geht es hingegen darum, wer die Richtigkeit eines Dokuments im Sinne von fehlerfrei, korrekt, wahr oder gültig zu vertreten hat.

Grundsätzlich gilt natürlich das Herausgeber- und Autoren-Prinzip. Wer ein Dokument erstellt oder erstellen lässt, ist für die Inhalte verantwortlich. So einfach das klingt, so schwierig ist dies in einem Unternehmen oder gar internationalen Konzern anzuwenden und umzusetzen. Wer im Rahmen einer Litigation schon einmal nachweisen musste, wer welches Dokument und die damit verbundene Darstellung einer Sachlage oder Willenserklärung zu verantworten hat, weiß um die Kosten und Schwierigkeiten, die damit verbunden sind.

Im Wirtschaftsleben sind Dokumente die zeitpunktbezogene Darstellung von Sachverhalten, die Erläuterung von Daten in ihrem konkreten Bedeutungszusammenhang, mit Beweiskraft. Dokumente begründen und beschreiben die Rechtsverhältnisse, die ein Unternehmen eingeht bzw. bewusst oder unbewusst eingegangen ist.

Das Schriftstück steht historisch für Integrität (Unveränderbarkeit), die Unterschrift für Authentizität (Urheberschaft) und das Versiegeln von Schriftrollen und Briefumschlägen für Vertraulichkeit (Informationssicherheit). Historisch richteten sich Dokumente dabei natürlich an den Menschen, sind in diesem Sinne menschlich lesbar.  Heute sollten Dokumente menschlich und maschinell lesbar und idealerweise auch „ausführbar“ sein. So interessant das Thema der smarten Dokumente und Verträge vor allem im Hinblick auf Governance ist, bleibt es im Rahmen dieses Beitrags außen vor.

Dichotomie von Daten und Dokumenten

Durch den Einsatz von Softwaresystemen, insbesondere Datenbanken, haben sich die Möglichkeiten und Gewohnheiten wirtschaftliche Vorgänge zu dokumentieren, grundlegend verändert. An vielen Stellen ist eine künstliche Dichotomie von Daten und Dokumenten zu beobachten, obwohl diese untrennbar miteinander verknüpft sind. Aus dieser Trennung resultieren unnötige Kosten, zusätzliche Risiken und vor allem ungenutzte Wertschöpfungspotenziale.

Zusatzkosten entstehen aus der doppelten Erfassung und Verarbeitung von Daten in Systemen und Dokumenten sowie durch die redundante Verwaltung der gleichen Sachverhalte in Systemen und Dokumenten. Dabei stellt das Dokumentenmanagement nach wie vor viele Unternehmen vor große Herausforderungen und ist oft mit hoher Ineffizienz verbunden, da Dokumente fälschlicherweise als unstrukturierte Inhalte angesehen werden. Oft wird die Verwaltung von Dokumenten deshalb im Enterprise Content Management verortet, anstatt sie im Prozess- und Datenmanagement anzusiedeln, wo sie tatsächlich hingehören.

Risiken entstehen deshalb, weil Daten und Inhalte, die in Dokumenten festgehalten sind, deutlich von den Daten in den Backendsystemen abweichen. Dabei begründen die Dokumente die Rechts­verhältnisse und nicht die Daten in den Systemen. Eine Ursache für die Abweichung sind oft unbeabsichtigte Fehler aufgrund des hohen manuellen Erstellungsaufwands. Die Automationsquote bei der Dokumentenerstellung und die Integration in Kernsystemen sind im Durchschnitt erschreckend niedrig.

Ebenso bedeutsam sind in diesem Zusammenhang das mangelnde Risikobewusstsein, und die unzureichende systemtechnische Unterstützung für eine umfassende Dokumenten Governance und Maintenance. Berechtigungskonzepte beziehen sich heute in der Regel auf Systeme und wenn überhaupt auf Dokumente, dann maximal auf das Lesen, Verändern und Freigeben eines gesamten Dokuments, nicht aber auf die einzelne Klausel oder den Baustein. Diese Sicht ist viel zu grob, um den Herausforderungen und der Komplexität, die mit der Erstellung und Handhabung von Dokumenten einhergehen, gerecht zu werden.

Regelungen zur Erstellung – wer stellt welche Daten, Texte und Textvarianten bereit, wer darf diese Bausteine verändern und was passiert bei einer Veränderung – fehlen in der Regel vollständig. Auch eine systematische Pflege und Aktualisierung der Dokumenteninhalte und -bausteine ist in den meisten Unternehmen nicht vorhanden.

Risiken durch mangelnde Dokumenten Governance

Die Ursachen für diese Abweichung der Datenlage in Systemen und Dokumenten sind vielfältig und reichen von mangelndem Problembewusstsein über das Unterschätzen der Komplexität in Dokumenten, ungenügenden Methoden und vor allem fehlender systemtechnischer Unterstützung. Viele Unternehmen werden hier den Anforderungen an Compliance, wie diese in der DIN/ISO-Norm 19600 beschrieben werden und wie sie vom Institut Deutscher Wirtschaftsprüfer gefordert werden, nicht gerecht.

Dem Risiko, dass die Daten in den Systemen und Dokumenten auseinanderfallen, kommt in Zukunft immer mehr Bedeutung zu, da es immer leichter wird, Dokumente „maschinell“ lesen zu lassen. Auch wenn wir weit von einer echten künstlichen Intelligenz entfernt sind, wächst die Leistungsfähigkeit maschinenbasierter Dokumentenanalyse exponentiell. Zukünftig werden Wirtschaftsprüfer verstärkt den Dokumentenbestand eines Unternehmens heranziehen, wenn sie dessen wirtschaftliche Situation testieren sollen. Wer sich nur auf die Datenlage in den Systemen bezieht, nimmt unnötige Risiken in Bezug auf die Darstellung der wirtschaftlichen Situation in Kauf. Die nachträgliche Korrektur von Bilanzen bzw. generell Berichtspflichten kann erhebliche Kosten verursachen und Prozesse nach sich ziehen.

Ein wichtiger Aspekt ist die Daten- und Informationssicherheit von Dokumenten im Zusammenhang mit der Datenschutz-Grundsatzverordnung (DSGVO) und den Anforderungen der ISO 27001. Die wenigsten Unternehmen verfügen über ein durchgängiges und effektives Zugriffs- und Berechtigungskonzept auf Dokumente und die darin enthaltenen Daten sowie beschriebenen Sachverhalte, geschweige denn über Löschkonzepte zum gezielten Entfernen von Daten und Informationen. Damit bestehen erhebliche Risiken aufgrund unzureichender technischer und organisatorischer Maßnahmen. Bei der Nicht-Einhaltung der DSGVO drohen bekanntermaßen empfindliche Strafen. Aber auch aus Einzelverträgen, die das Löschen von Daten und Dokumenten vorsehen, wie dies im Non Disclosure Agreement vorgesehen ist, können empfindliche Strafen abgeleitet werden.

Document Governance als Werttreiber

Ein Risikomanagement, das sich auch auf Dokumente erstreckt, fehlt in fast allen Unternehmen. Aber auch schon die Optimierung von daten- und dokumentenintensiven Prozessen ist nach wie vor in den meisten Unternehmen ein unbearbeitetes Feld. Dieser blinde Fleck verwundert umso mehr, als mit der Erstellung und Handhabung von Dokumenten immense Kosten verbunden sind. Gemäß einer Studie der IDC aus den Jahr 2003 und 2012 verursacht die Erstellung und Verwaltung von Dokumenten durchschnittlich direkte Kosten in Höhe von rund 15% des Umsatzes eines Unternehmens. Nach Expertenmeinung können Einsparungen von 50% und mehr realisiert werden. Diese Einsparpotenziale gilt es zu heben, vor allem gilt es aber die verlorenen Wertschöpfungspotenziale zu erschließen.

Wertschöpfung geht da verloren, wo realwirtschaftliche Prozesse durch die Dokumente verlangsamt oder sogar verhindert werden. Time-to-Market ist hier das relevante Stichwort. Dokumente sind auch heute noch einer der wichtigsten Kontaktpunkte überhaupt, auch hier schlummert ein großes Optimierungspotenzial unter dem Aspekt der Customer Experience.

Die größten Wertschöpfungspotenziale liegen aber in der systematischen Auswertung der Dokumente und zugehörigen Erstellungs­prozessen. Zum einen gilt es Transparenz herzustellen, welche Daten und Sachverhalte in welchen Dokumenten verborgen sind, nicht umsonst wird hier von Dark Data gesprochen. Zum zweiten gilt es, die Erstellungsprozesse und Dokumenteninhalte aufgrund der Dark Data zu verbessern. Warum dauert es so lange, bis ein Angebot erstellt ist? Welche Paragraphen werden immer wieder verhandelt? Wo sind wir im Standard und wann wird der Standard verlassen? Auf Basis dieser Daten lässt sich ein kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozess aufsetzen und erhebliche Wertschöpfungspotenziale erschließen.

Document Governance in der Verantwortung der Geschäftsleitung

Document Governance und Maintenance heißt, ein unternehmensweites Regelwerk für die Erstellung und den Umgang von Dokumenten und deren Inhalten bis auf Klauselebene zu etablieren und mittels technisch organisatorischer Maßnahmen zu verankern.

Ziel ist es, durch Document Governance die Einhaltung der Compliance-Vorgaben zu sichern, vor allem aber rechtliche und operative Risiken signifikant zu reduzieren. Durch eine geeignete Vorgehensweise können deutliche Kosteneinsparungen generiert und erhebliche Mehrwerte durch besseren Zugriff auf bisher nicht verfügbare Daten geschaffen werden.

Das Thema liegt in vielen Häusern auch deshalb brach, weil es bisher keinem Verantwortungsbereich zugeordnet wurde. Die Verantwortung für Dokumente und die zugehörigen Erstellungsprozesse liegt unbestreitbar bei der Geschäftsführung. Ihre strategische Aufgabe ist es, ein geeignetes Governance-Modell für den Umgang mit Dokumenten zu entwerfen und zu verankern. Ratgeber könnte die Rechtsabteilung sein. Idealerweise wird die Verantwortung an die Stelle delegiert, an der die Dokumente entstehen, während die Inhalte der Dokumente sowie Vorgaben für den Umgang mit Dokumenten zentral verantwortet werden.

Die operative Umsetzung der strategischen Vorgaben sollte durch ein geeignetes IT-System gestützt werden. Dokumentenerstellung und -handhabung muss als untrennbarer Bestandteil der Kernprozesse des Unternehmens gesehen werden. Wer sich mit dem Lebenszyklus von Dokumenten und Verträgen beschäftigt, kommt an der Frage der Integration mit Kernsystemen des Unternehmens nicht vorbei.

Die Nutzung von Daten in Dokumenten und die Nutzung von Daten aus Dokumenten sollte reibungslos ohne Medienbrüche von statten gehen. Berechtigungskonzepte und Freigabeworkflows müssen bis auf die Ebene der Dokumentenbausteine ausgedehnt werden. So wird die Erfassung und Auswertung der Dark (Document and Process) Data möglich und muss für alle beteiligten Bereiche von der Beschaffung über die Produktion bis hin zu Marketing, Sales und Personal zum Selbstverständnis gehören. Zur operativen Geschäftsführung gehört es, Berichte über diese Daten und den kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess abzufordern.

Daten und Dokumente als untrennbare Einheit gehören ins Zentrum jedes modernen und zukunftsfähigen Compliance-Modells. Hierzu ist eine enge Zusammenarbeit der Bereiche Finanzen und Controlling (CFO), Recht (General Counsel / Chief Legal Officer) sowie IT und Compliance (Chief Compliance Officer) erforderlich. Die beste Lösung dürfte die Einrichtung eines eigenen Ressorts und das Etablieren eines Chief Officers sein, der sich dauerhaft um Document Governance und Maintenance kümmert.

Deine Aufgaben

  • Anwendersupport der Kolleg:innen (u. a. Fehleranalysen und Problembehebungen)
  • Beschaffung, Einrichtung und Wartung von Windows- und Linux-Systemen und Standard-Software
  • Betreuung unserer virtualisierten Serverarchitekturen (vSphere, Horizon)
  • Verwaltung und Pflege von Nutzerkonten, Endgeräten und Zugriffsrechten (Active Directory)
  • Unterstützung bei Entwicklung und Verwaltung der eigenen IT-Infrastruktur in den Bereichen Windows- und Linux-Server, Netzwerk und Firewalls
  • Erstellung und Weiterentwicklung von IT-Dokumentationen

Dein Profil

  • Abgeschlossene Berufsausbildung im IT-Bereich oder mehrjährige Berufserfahrung in der Betreuung und dem Support von Softwareprodukten
  • Mehrjährige relevante Berufserfahrung aus dem IT-Umfeld
  • Kenntnisse in der Betreuung von Linux und Windows Servern
  • Idealerweise Erfahrung mit den oben genannten Technologien
  • Fließende Deutschkenntnisse

Deine Aufgaben

  • Weiterentwicklung unserer state-of-the-art Dokumentensoftware
  • Einführung neuer Technologien und Konzeptionierung neuer Module
  • Weiterentwicklung von LibreOffice Makros
  • Mitarbeit an Kundenprojekten

 

Dein Profil

  • Abgeschlossenes Studium der Informatik oder vergleichbare Ausbildung
  • Mehrjährige relevante Berufserfahrung mit C++
  • Idealerweise Kenntnisse in Java
  • Analytische Fähigkeiten und Problemlösungskompetenz
  • Fließende Englischkenntnisse, Deutsch ist ein Plus

Deine Aufgaben

  • Aktive Mitarbeit in unserem Frontend Team
  • Weiterentwicklung unserer Dokumentensoftware und Optimierung komplexer, innovativer Webprojekte
  • Aktive Mitarbeit und Einführung neuer Frontend Technologien und Features
  • Umsetzung individueller Kundenwünsche

 

Dein Profil

  • Studium in (Wirtschafts-) Informatik oder eine ähnliche Ausbildung
  • Mehrere Jahre Berufserfahrung als Frontendentwickler mit Schwerpunkt Angular
  • Vertiefte Kenntnisse in JavaScript/TypeScript, HTML5, CSS, Ngrx und RxJS
  • Idealerweise Erfahrung mit CI/CD Pipelines, SWAGGER UI und Jenkins
  • Fließende Englischkenntnisse, Deutsch ist ein Plus

Deine Aufgaben

  • Weiterentwicklung und Wartung des Kerns unserer Integrationsplattform
  • Nutzung sowie Design und Erstellung von REST APIs
  • Konzeption und Entwicklung von Daten- und Prozessintegrationen mit Systemen wie SuccessFactors, Workday oder Salesforce
  • Konfiguration bestehender Integrationskomponenten im Projektkontext

 

Dein Profil

  • Abgeschlossenes Studium der (Wirtschafts-) Informatik, Physik oder vergleichbare Ausbildung
  • Sehr gute Kenntnisse in Java und Spring (boot, security, cloud, data)
  • Idealerweise bereits Erfahrung mit Authentifizierung und Autorisierung in verteilten Umgebunden mit OAuth und SAML
  • Interesse an Microservices und Cloudplattformen wie Cloud Foundry
  • Gute Deutsch- und Englischkenntnisse